EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the taste

Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

I have been using Stevia (powder and tabs) for about two years now. Sure, you must get used to it's particular taste, but I think I am after two years. These ones though keep tasting funny and bitter. Not my kind of tabs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is a favorite

Posted by Deniela on May 28, 2012

Stevia is a favorite of our family! 2-3 tablets 2-3 tablespoons of sugar substitute. No foreign taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product and service

Posted by Reviewer2946119 on Jun 06, 2010

Have been ordering these for a few years now and will not go back to using any other sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely product

Posted by Reviewer3200298 on Feb 14, 2012

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boght for my mom

Posted by VictoriaLo on Mar 09, 2012

She says it's not too sweet as usual chemical sweetener but I believe it's more healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3289694 on Apr 24, 2011

Good tasting, dissolves fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia as a sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3336122 on Dec 23, 2008

iHerb fulfilled order quickly - my sweetener of choice and recently chosen by leading soft drink manufacturers to replace current artificial sweeteners. Peter in Santa Barbara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 5691997051598677348 on Aug 23, 2013

I ordered stevia for the first time by Herbs and i,m very happy about it, the stevia is very good, and the delivery was very quick, i,m a satisfied costumer. thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! And SO cheap!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Jan 20, 2014

Dissolves instantly (unlike some other brands) and no aftertaste. Nothing like this in Australia - I'm so glad I found these beauties!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3041381 on Aug 25, 2011

really good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »