EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia that isn't bitter

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

My Stevia tabs of choice. Cheaper than buying them retail here in Australia and they don't have the bitter after-taste when you you swallow. I'll buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! And SO cheap!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Jan 20, 2014

Dissolves instantly (unlike some other brands) and no aftertaste. Nothing like this in Australia - I'm so glad I found these beauties!

Was this review helpful to you?

my preferred sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

As i am very careful to avoid sugar I use these stevia tablets. I fing they have no aftertaste and sweeten my hot drinks well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Posted by 4669539517291831406 on Mar 16, 2014

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar is out, stevia is in !

Posted by Reviewer2825664 on Dec 05, 2007

as everyone sugar is bad, stevia products are a great sub, all products are the answer

Was this review helpful to you?

These are the best

Posted by Reviewer1153496 on Sep 02, 2009

I've tried a lot of different brands of stevia, and this one tastes the best. It also has a good price, and I like that it comes in tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are a great replacement to sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2848039 on Nov 12, 2008

I was looking for a replacement for the stevia tabs we had been purchasing from the local health food store that they no longer carry. Your store had these for 1/2 the price of my old ones, and the shipping was very reasonable. They arrived in just a few days (which was great because we had been out for a while). We use them in coffee and when I am craving sweet tea (without all the calories of sugar). I have found a new store to purchase from!Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality & taste

Posted by Reviewer2134293 on Jun 17, 2012

Excellent healthy product, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Gabriela on Jun 19, 2012

Stevia is the best. There is no foreign taste for sweets missing a pill, it is very economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 137 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »