EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052175 on Nov 27, 2012

I have used these before, as well as other products and packaging. These seem to be the best - in purity (neutralness) of flavor, convenience and value. Highly recommeded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

I only buy this Stevia, good price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia that isn't bitter

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

My Stevia tabs of choice. Cheaper than buying them retail here in Australia and they don't have the bitter after-taste when you you swallow. I'll buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! And SO cheap!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Jan 20, 2014

Dissolves instantly (unlike some other brands) and no aftertaste. Nothing like this in Australia - I'm so glad I found these beauties!

Was this review helpful to you?

my preferred sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

As i am very careful to avoid sugar I use these stevia tablets. I fing they have no aftertaste and sweeten my hot drinks well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Posted by 4669539517291831406 on Mar 16, 2014

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is right

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Got this for my partner instead of using another sweetener brand, he quite likes it actually compared to the previously sweetener he used. So great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5279663245189131118 on Jun 25, 2014

value perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia as a sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3336122 on Dec 23, 2008

iHerb fulfilled order quickly - my sweetener of choice and recently chosen by leading soft drink manufacturers to replace current artificial sweeteners. Peter in Santa Barbara.

Was this review helpful to you?

a safe sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1641695 on Apr 05, 2009

would not be without it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 137 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »