EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 29, 2015

There is a slight after-taste, which I don't like but other than that very good sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has both good taste and ease of using

Posted by 5551927111050140858 on May 23, 2016

Use of this tasty product is easy and controllable in it's flow. An important feature for diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to have another choice

Posted by Reviewer1959371 on Jan 22, 2008

Good tasting product with little or no aftertaste. Much better than using the "pink stuff"

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by Reviewer1946558 on Feb 02, 2008

have stopped using sugar altogether. use 3 drops in my whey protein drink and sweetens like 2 teaspoons of sugar. put 8 drops in my 20 oz water bottle with some lemon juice or 1 drop of food coloring sweetens nicely. after using don't get that tiredness that you get after using sugar. although it does take alot of drops to sweeten coffee to my likeing, do get a light aftertase. will continue to buy regularly. highly recommend. no insulin spike, calories or tiredness, what more to ask for. have used the glycerine based version that one seems alittle sweeter but is really thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exciting Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1803708 on Feb 29, 2008

Now Foods, Stevia Liquid Extract is an excitng, palatable sweetener that will enhance the taste of your favorite beverage, without the harmful effects of other sweeteners on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRICE

Posted by Reviewer1950650 on Apr 16, 2008

I LIKE THIS BRAND OF LIQUID STEVIA WITH MOST DRINKS, EXCELLENT PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid Extract, 2 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1990759 on Aug 02, 2008

worth a try if you want to get away from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1490686 on Aug 23, 2008

superior to other sugar substitutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer3211400 on Sep 10, 2008

Great sweetner, very little needed. Works well too in Cocoa powder to make a delicious hot chocolate. Too much and it can taste oversweet and a bit licorice like though. Tried xylitol as an alternative as I can't buy stevia here in UK due to ridiculous EU laws but you need too much xylitol to make the same sweetness it can give you stomach gas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Posted by Reviewer2347017 on Nov 18, 2008

This is the first time I have used this product and so far am very pleased with the Stevia Liquid. I use the liquid in my cooking and am very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »