EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

I love this! Use it in my baking and in my coffee with erythritol :) I usually use a tiny pinch of salt with my stevia; I think it makes the taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia.

Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

This was a trial for my husband who is advised to not consume sugar or honey. He has found this a wonderful alternative, and enjoys it in his beverages. No nasty aftertaste or bitterness. We will be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by 5701104198577732369 on Jun 22, 2015

Very strong so only a little is needed. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than plain stevia extract! Will purchase again.

Posted by 5749517917484952392 on Sep 05, 2015

I'm very happy I decided to try this brand. It's better than plain stevia extract in tea and other cold beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5443751626682864003 on Apr 03, 2015

This is the first stevia I've tried and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

hea hinnaga hea kraam, lahustub hästi.

Was this review helpful to you?

is also very good

Posted by Deniela on May 28, 2012

Stevia is also very good, with no foreign taste. But I personally inconvenient to monitor the degree of sweetness, so more like a pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 29, 2015

There is a slight after-taste, which I don't like but other than that very good sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer1468627 on Aug 02, 2011

Not a bad product, but doesn't taste particularly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I use a whole range of stevia products, and try new ones all the time to find the best for me. I liked the fact that this could be dosed, but the reality is that I need 15 drops to get enough sweetness in my coffee, so it's not terribly good value for money, and a bit of a hassle to count out. Mind you, the taste is better than other stevia products, but it takes too many drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 287 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »