EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Interested smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer1947849 on Sep 09, 2011

Interested smell and taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price!!

Posted by Reviewer1948921 on Sep 09, 2008

Love this product, You only have to use a little. Have been using for a year now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1608853 on Jul 06, 2009

Stevia is my favorite sweetener. I use this for my fruits. Works so much better than powder on them. I will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Oct 13, 2009

I tried another brand that was really bitter, but this one doesn't have that problem. Nice to know there is a sweetener with no calories or the potential to cause cavities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1739882 on Mar 05, 2012

Good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4984779541133759173 on Jul 20, 2013

no taste, moderate slalst, I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, smooth tasting flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1773368 on Oct 01, 2013

I have tried several brands of Stevia and find this one to be the best tasting. It lasts a long time too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good schtuff!

Posted by Reviewer1779886 on Feb 06, 2011

I wish I would have gotten this in some type of natural mixture without added alcohol. Other than that, these product does it's job well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste quite fine

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 24, 2008

The taste is very good with coffee, and this is quite rare for this kind of products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

S.Collins

Posted by Reviewer1796847 on Sep 21, 2008

I have tried other brands of Stevia but the NOW brand does not leave an after taste. It has a pleasant taste & sweetens my beverages perfectly. 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 289 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »