EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1184396 on Sep 21, 2011

Really sweet with no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this every dag.

Posted by Reviewer1048333 on Jan 04, 2010

God taste. Almostlike real sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1057320 on May 23, 2010

Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 14, 2011

this stevia extract tastes nice, no bitter aftertaste, and sweetens my tea with only a drop. Great product:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient for purse!

Posted by Reviewer1079802 on Jan 02, 2011

Now that I have used the liquid Stevia, I do not want to be without it, so I carry this 2 oz bottle in my purse for use at a restaurant. I just refill the bottle from the 8 oz size when finished.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute for teas

Posted by Reviewer1084675 on Mar 17, 2012

In my opinion one drop takes the edge off of black teas without changing the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1087529 on Jun 06, 2010

I am very pleased with this product after using only the white powder. It sweetens exactly the way I am used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A keeper

Posted by Reviewer1096020 on Sep 10, 2010

Only 4 drops for a serving. That's like 400 and some servings per this little bottle. Easy to use and best tasting. Came ver well packaged and speedily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it for sweetening

Posted by Reviewer1195600 on Apr 10, 2008

No side affects and I rarely eat sugar for my sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cathy@martinbrothersinc.com

Posted by Reviewer1219652 on Jun 09, 2008

I love the NOW FOODS Stevia! It is sweeter than the other brands I have used and there is no bitterness like some brands have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 289 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »