EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good price and sweetening power

Posted by Reviewer1541953 on Aug 13, 2012

I use 1/2 tsp per half gallon iced tea. The powdered stevia doesn't dissolve well; this is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

I keep this on hand for baking and cooking. Most economical way to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

GReat!

Posted by BroomHilda on Jun 15, 2012

Great cost benefit ! If you ve used stevia before and u like it, that's the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a bit mawkish

Posted by Reviewer3121468 on Apr 28, 2012

Rather convenient to dose. Anyway, becomes mawkish when in excess

Was this review helpful to you?

My Home Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3011164 on Apr 12, 2012

I use this as a refill for my 2oz bottle that I carry with me and for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and delicious

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Mar 27, 2012

I use this for all my beverages. Lemonade, teas, and in my Caffix. Awesome stuff, great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1149945 on Mar 07, 2012

Long lasting, mixes easily in cold fluids, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, but not so crazy about the taste.

Posted by Harpocrates on Feb 28, 2012

Stevia rocks! It does wonders for my health and it is an incredible product. It sweetens food and does the job. My issue is that I'm not so crazy about the taste. I much pprefer sugar. Though, I will give it some time to grow on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Should have been better top on bottle

Posted by Reviewer2486591 on Feb 23, 2012

Impossible to get single drops out without spilling on bottle. Taste much better than sweeteners, and i hope much more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best tasting stevia

Posted by Ashersmama on Feb 17, 2012

This is one thing I MUST keep on hand, as I use it daily in my tea. Iherb has the second best price I found, but their shipping policy sealed the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »