EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smart

Posted by 4809823675428391252 on Jul 25, 2014

This is a smart product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5241363962868896021 on Apr 15, 2014

Better then sugar, good price! Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2352605 on Sep 14, 2013

Okay stevia, great portions!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

OK but I much prefer the Now Foods Better Stevia Extract powder. It is much more potent than this, and this had a tendency to clump up in my coffee. Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by lanimei on Sep 19, 2012

i prefer liquid stevia but this is a great sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it, not for me!

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

The packaging of this product was just what it said it would be. Nice little one serving packets that you can carry in your purse, and take for whenever you need them, just like a cute little granny with her sweet 'n' Low. :-) My only detraction was that I really didn't care for the taste of the actual stevia. I like sugar, and I like Xylitol...just not of fan of this particular sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Synthetic taste

Posted by 4770037723021868442 on Jul 29, 2012

I've never tried Stevia before, I think it tasted quite artificial, but I'm gonna try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is great!

Posted by 5029509325281550290 on May 09, 2012

Wish the sachets were single serving size. I use one sachet about 3 times because stevia is extra sweet! Great natural sweetener!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bitter.

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I ordered this to put Stevia in my coffee to avoid sugar. NOW make products (vitamins, complex, herbs, etc ...) But here I'm a little disappointed Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2245664 on Aug 18, 2011

Works great in homemade cakes, pies, cupcakes! But not as sweetener in tea. The tea tastes like unsweetened tea and after a few seconds the teaflavor disappears and you end up with just sweet taste in your mouth. Not pleasant :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »