EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

MEL

Posted by Reviewer1100611 on Oct 11, 2007

very please with service, I need to understand the shipping fee, when I add that in, your cost is close to what I can get local -understanding bundles so that I can bring down the cost for shipping would be helpful for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Addition!

Posted by Reviewer1121884 on Oct 11, 2007

As a diabetic I have been searching for a sweetening additive. I had tried many otehrs but I had negative side efects. Stevia took a day or two to get use to but has for the moment at least filled the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia sxtract packets

Posted by Reviewer1000275 on Nov 07, 2007

It's a good product but still at a higher price than similar in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2240537 on Nov 21, 2007

This product is very enjoyable. I feel it is of very high quality, and I am pleased with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Sweetener Alternative

Posted by Reviewer2697822 on Dec 26, 2007

It has a different taste than sugar but not in an unpleasant way. It is very good in herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer1098784 on Jun 08, 2008

This product has high sweetening power, however it does have a very faint aftertaste. I prefer Dr. Murray's Sweet Fiber, which unfortunately has been out of stock for a long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular Stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer3059204 on Aug 10, 2008

I've been using the "Trader's Joe" Stevia for a number of years, which I really enjoy because it leaves no after taste. Imagine my surprise when I ordered a box and it turned out to be the exact same stevia I've been using for years; which cost approximately a dollar or so less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to refined sugar

Posted by Reviewer3328352 on Aug 12, 2008

Definitely worth purchasing. It has been a very good and convenient alternative to using sugar packets. You use less of it because it is sweeter than table sugar.If you are trying to cut back on refined sugar Stevia is not a bad choice at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1436439 on Sep 02, 2008

I like it and it does not have a bitter after taste but the NuStevia brand seems to be more potent and you can use less packets to achieve the desired sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

keep a stash in my purse

Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Jan 01, 2009

I usually use liquid stevia drops for my hot and iced tea, but was sick of carrying around the sticky bottle in my purse. These little packets are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »