EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia Extract Packets

Posted by Reviewer3108831 on Nov 16, 2007

Stevia left a strange taste in my mouth. It was okay in coffee, but was more noticeable in other foods and drinks. I only used it a couple of days, but don't like the taste it leaves. I'm spoiled on Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by VBrave on May 26, 2008

Taste is overpowering and reminds me of aspartame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2605568 on May 26, 2008

Great product, so helpful in avoiding sugar uses and is great for all recipes that you need to have some sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

trying packets

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Jun 02, 2008

this is my first time buying the packets of stevia. I plan to travel this summer and wanted the convenience of not having to bring the bottle of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

cathy@martinbrothersinc.com

Posted by Reviewer1219652 on Jun 09, 2008

The Now Foods Stevia is so much sweeter than other brands no bitterness either like some other brands, and the packets have more in them than the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1498145 on Jun 24, 2008

Good products I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Jun 26, 2008

Great product, no aftertaste, and the packets are convenient, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quickest Delivery In The World

Posted by Reviewer2920803 on Jul 23, 2008

Ditto re: Jarrows Formulas

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, 3.5 oz (100 g), 100 packets

Posted by Reviewer1529250 on Jul 31, 2008

Great product! No calories, no after taste. A little slow to mix in cold drinks, like iced tea. If you want a safe, healthy, sugar substitute, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2490445 on Aug 06, 2008

i really liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 274 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »