EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Natural Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Jun 17, 2010

I've become very fond of stevia. I feel good about using it instead of something artificial, and this is one of the best prices I've seen. Try it on top of strawberries. Mmmmmmmm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Miroslava on Aug 04, 2013

Great substitution for sugar. Dissolves very good. No after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Like these small packets. Easy to bring with me and taste sweet and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It says it's better in the name.

Posted by 5669207934202709975 on Apr 21, 2016

I'm not really sure what makes it better. Maybe the guy who named it thought, "you know, I'm entering a saturated market and my product is literally identical to everything else out there. What could I call it to make people buy this one?" But, y'know, that's like the guy bidding one dollar on Price is Right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Packets - better than sugar

Posted by Reviewer2194011 on Dec 22, 2009

NOW brand never disappoints. I've been buying Stevia packets exclusively, for more money, from Trader Joe's and these are every bit as good. I'll buy these online from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!!!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Oct 26, 2010

Fabulous...can't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2206388 on Oct 18, 2008

Good stuff - been using stevia for many years. Packets are very handy for eating out, and you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2235864 on Jan 07, 2011

as good as any in my7 coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorable review

Posted by Reviewer2241515 on Mar 14, 2008

I would definetly add this to a 5 star rating. The product was as advertised and delivered in a timely manor. The price was less then what I would pay at a health food store for the same item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia is amazing!

Posted by 4959183175688274486 on Jun 30, 2014

Value for money! I'm so glad I ordered the 100 packs one because I cannot find this anyway in my country (Singapore) and I've replaced all my sugar packets with this. Will re-order in future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 276 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »