EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

aging male athletes

Posted by Reviewer2554399 on Nov 11, 2007

Please add this product to your shelf if you are going farsighted due to aging. It is reversing, slowly, my farsightedness.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't understand

Posted by Reviewer3270238 on Jul 25, 2008

My bottle of bilberry has been opened for 2 years and not yet finished. Not that its not good. I take it once in a while when I remember. But every single time I take it, my vision will be sharpened, I mean very much. I am very amazed. BTW I take a huge amount of grape seed opc all day with no improvement in vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

See alot better

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on Jul 24, 2009

Ever since I started using this bilberry complex I have been seeing alot better. I take 3 capsules a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me!!

Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Dec 06, 2007

I took the lutein with this bilberry complex with a very good imporovement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer2780667 on Jan 18, 2010

Since I have been taking this Bilberry Formula my eyes just feel generally stronger and more able to cope with long hours of study on the computer. My vision also seems clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2727028 on Apr 26, 2009

Few of this help for not only eye problems, but all kind of inflamations

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good..

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on May 30, 2009

my mother and my brother are using this product my brother siad he noticed some improvment in his sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bilberry

Posted by Reviewer1571377 on Oct 17, 2007

I have more energy don't get as tired since starting this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Visible improvements to vision

Posted by Reviewer1824239 on Jun 14, 2011

Helped for macular degeneration

Was this review helpful to you?

Bilberry complex

Posted by brobin on Jul 14, 2012

Part of my eye-health regime. Has helped with improving my eyesight. Have noticed a slight increase in depth perception, visual acuity, and colour vividness (particually in the red area of the spectrum). I cannot say that it has improved night vision at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »