EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Instant Energy

Posted by Reviewer2661328 on Jan 22, 2008

I have been dealing with a thyroid disease for the past few years and was so tired of feeling exhausted. I finally decided that taking a homeopathic approach instead of relying totally on TRT was certainly not got to hurt and might indeed help. I have found that taking B supplements gives me an added boost of energy that I have not had in some time and has evened out my energy level in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thicker hair

Posted by Reviewer1938847 on May 28, 2009

Between these pills and putting the coconut oil in my hair, it has gotten thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

nails and hair

Posted by Reviewer2374726 on Jul 25, 2010

nails feel stromger and hair dont fall out as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Dec 06, 2010

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair

Posted by Reviewer3336690 on Dec 09, 2009

Helps with growing thicker hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2083763 on Feb 22, 2012

My skin looks great and I can see a huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

Was this review helpful to you?

BIOTIN

Posted by Reviewer2302722 on Sep 16, 2011

I take the biotin daily and have for a few years. My nails are much stronger and I actually have nails versus "stubs" on my fingers. No negative effect from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

my nails are stronger

Posted by Reviewer2407266 on Dec 20, 2010

I bought because most multivitamins lack biotin and vit K. Biotin is needed for proper functioning of folic acid and many others. I see the difference and it's been only a month I'm taking. My nails no longer break and I never had them longer. I take together with myltivitamin pill once a day. Cheap and efficient. I do not think bigger dose is needed for mme. Thanks for the quick delivery and carefully packed goods. Nevena fm France

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for nail health

Posted by Reviewer1958429 on Apr 19, 2011

I have been taken this Biotin product for 1 month together with jarrowSil (silicon source) and i can clearly see the changes. This combination was suggested to me by my hairdresser in Miami

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 214 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »