EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$17.99

Savings of: $8.06 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These pills are huge!

Posted by Reviewer2815596 on Jul 12, 2010

For only being 5,000 mcg (5 mg) these pills are way too big. They could definitely do with less filler and make the caps much much smaller. I will not purchase these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Reviewer1685202 on Oct 31, 2010

I have been using this product for 4 weeks now and have'nt seen any improvement. Infact, it seems like I'm loosing more hair :( Not sure what's best to do now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Difference

Posted by Reviewer2563195 on Aug 14, 2010

Finished bottle. No difference in hair or nails. (52 yr-old female.) Gave it "2" stars 'cause doesn't seem to hurt anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm..

Posted by Reviewer1366712 on Nov 07, 2011

To be honest, I haven't seen much of a difference in my hair or nails. Perhaps slightly stronger nails... Maybe it's not the biotin that I am lacking regarding my thin hair and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

do not use if you have PCOS

Posted by 5620367672047568623 on Apr 26, 2016

This made my PCOS worse. Will go back to using Inositol again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't saw any difference.

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

So, didn't saw any difference, no hair growth, nothing. Better use multi-vitamins with biotin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No visible results

Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

Perhaps, it is not that mineral, that I needed, because it didnt help me..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Nov 22, 2013

At first I bought this for faster hair grow, but after eating it for a week I got so ill eating it had to be stopped. After a while I tried again with better luck. Yet I can't be sure about effects on growth, but I bet my body can benefit on it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total