EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$17.99

Savings of: $8.06 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by 4863803575849412995 on Dec 16, 2015

I take it together with Vitamin A and D for hair growth. What I noticed after one week use, was that my eyelashes were longer and thicker. And my hair grows faster. But first were the eyelashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Biotin, 5,000 mcg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 12, 2015

Now Foods, Biotin, 5,000 mcg, 120 Vcaps

Was this review helpful to you?

I will order again

Posted by 5338620576785452628 on Jun 03, 2015

I guess it works. Need to use more than one package to see results

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 4785295589533915011 on Apr 30, 2015

I have been using the product 30 days now - have not noticed that something is different. I'll keep taking biotin 5000mcg and lets see, I really hope it will help my hair grow faster. But yeah, you MUST drink a lot of water. I have noticed a little breakout... and Vcaps are too big for only 5mg of biotin. Just HUGE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually think this helps

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Feb 22, 2015

Bought this because I had heard thet it wouls help against hairloss, and I actually think it does! Worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm taking this pills for a month

Posted by 5014161131477620478 on Oct 13, 2014

I was so worried about my hair condition. And i was looking for some pills and everybody recommended this BIOTIN. It's only a month that i'm taking so i cannot know whether this one is good or not. But i can tell there is no side effect at all. I should wait till i eat all the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair growth

Posted by Laurel-Allison on Aug 10, 2014

I noticed roughly 1 cm increase in hair growth in three weeks. Usually takes a few months to grow that much. Difference made even more obvious by my dye line. had to go to the hairdressers earlier than usual to re dye my hair :i

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, strong biotin

Posted by 5220523180718877326 on Jan 04, 2014

Using it to help my hair grow after breastfeeding and losing plenty of hair. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Nov 29, 2013

I ordered this to see if it has some effect on my hairloss. Not sure if it was only seasonal or if this product has helped, but there are far less long hairs on the floors now.

Was this review helpful to you?

its is my super thing!

Posted by 5588480701665892046 on Oct 18, 2013

its made my hair and my nails better and better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »