EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1957341 on May 03, 2010

I bought 8 bottles of the Black Cherry Extract and have been popping them regularly. It has helped my condition and it is a very well priced product as well. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Helpful for general joint problems

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Apr 19, 2010

Heard that this can help with joints, but we did not find it of any benefit with my chronic shoulder pain and my husbands knee pain after months of many, many bottles. Will give it away to a friend with Gout as he says Cherries work great for his toe pain from gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1897333 on Apr 13, 2010

Very good supplement, thanks very much!!! Lethea A.Henderson

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1928274 on Mar 15, 2010

My husband has had occasional attacks of gout and when he does he takes this BC extract and it goes away faster. Now he is taking it everyday as a preventative. Now Foods is the best value around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cherry Extract

Posted by Reviewer3107474 on Dec 26, 2009

GOOD !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arthritis Knee Pain

Posted by Reviewer2657892 on Nov 17, 2009

Before taking Black Cherry Fruit Extract I usually took 9 or more Ibuprofen daily to remain mobile and as pain free as possible. After only one week on Black Cherry Fruit Extract I was able to stop most Ibuprofen and most pain is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smooth transaction

Posted by Reviewer1156585 on Sep 28, 2009

smooth transaction and fast shipping every time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

gout

Posted by Reviewer1592118 on Jul 28, 2009

works great for gout

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Knee pain

Posted by Reviewer1991999 on Jul 16, 2009

Seems to lessen the pain and allow greater mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective for gout

Posted by Reviewer1017723 on Jul 10, 2009

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »