EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Black Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted by Reviewer1547325 on Feb 28, 2012

LOVE this product!!!!!!!!!! Felt a change immediately. I know with most Herbals, etc. it should take some time to build up in your system, but I think it may have been further enhanced because I was already eating dried cherries daily. Glad I found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gout

Posted by Reviewer1592118 on Jul 28, 2009

works great for gout

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Knee pain

Posted by Reviewer1991999 on Jul 16, 2009

Seems to lessen the pain and allow greater mobility.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Wi

Posted by Reviewer1998567 on Mar 30, 2009

This product is great. My husband has gout and if he runs out of this he can really tell the difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Med for Gout

Posted by Reviewer2001152 on Feb 05, 2009

I've been taking this for more then 2 years and no longer have any gout problems. Several of my friends take this with the same results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Gout

Posted by Reviewer2010702 on Nov 06, 2011

My husband takes a combination of the Celery Seed Extract, Black Cherry Extract, Heel Arthritis, and Wobenzym N for the gout and it helps him keep the gout under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Black Cherry Extract works!!

Posted by Reviewer2146581 on Jul 19, 2010

The pain in my hips dissapears when I take black cherry extract together with cod liver oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black cherry fruit

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 30, 2015

Take two pills before bed and sleep so well it is amazing how it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2256762 on Apr 20, 2009

My husband takes these to decrease his blood uric acid levels and it seems to have worked bec his latest blood result showed just that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on May 15, 2008

supposed to retard gout attacks, seems to work fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »