EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1928274 on Mar 15, 2010

My husband has had occasional attacks of gout and when he does he takes this BC extract and it goes away faster. Now he is taking it everyday as a preventative. Now Foods is the best value around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2738675 on Sep 18, 2010

A great product at a great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HELP FOR GOUT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2629128 on Sep 12, 2006

TAKE 2 2-3TIMES A DAY FOR GOUT.IF ATTACK IS HAPPENING TAKE 3 PILLS 3 TIMES A DAY TO FIGHT OFF AND BUILD UPEXTRACT IN BODY.WORKED FOR ME!! NOW I TAKE 2 PILLS TWICE A DAY AS PRECAUTION.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anonymous

Posted by Reviewer1814631 on Oct 19, 2007

great ingredients for gout

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1291617 on Oct 24, 2007

The Black Cherry Extract has been a potent anti-inflammatory for me, and I love the fact that I get nutrients as well as "medicine" from the same product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on May 15, 2008

supposed to retard gout attacks, seems to work fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

r.yoshiyama

Posted by Reviewer2832163 on Dec 21, 2007

very good product and service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Pain

Posted by Reviewer3276886 on Jan 15, 2008

Cherry works well for body aches and pains by itself or in addition to other pain preparations. Because it is a food, you really cannot take too many of them. I let my children use cherry for their bumps & bruises from playing and activities. We've used cherry for our feral cat colony as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Black Cherry Fruit Extract, 750 mg, 90 caps

Posted by Reviewer2665390 on Feb 06, 2008

These are just what I have been looking for. They helped tame my gout, now I can get on with everyday things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Black Cherry Fruit Extract, 750 mg, 90 Vcaps (NOW-04630)

Posted by Reviewer3093208 on Aug 14, 2008

Excellent product backed up by superb delivery and service. Just as promised!! I have already re-ordered!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »