EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Early to Rate

Posted by 5105477469751031225 on Apr 22, 2016

Everything is perfect right now. This product needs a couple of months before an intelligent rating can be made. For now, 5 Stars. No negatives so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 31, 2013

This is suppose to be very good for peri menopause and menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for PMS and joint pain.

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

My wife uses this for PMS symptoms and it works fantastic! NOW is a solid brand that delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Oct 15, 2013

This has totally eliminated the arthritis pain in my hands, as well as dramatically helping my dry eyes. You need to take it for at least 6 weeks to notice a difference. Will be taking it long term as long as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4972566483964054731 on Jul 22, 2013

Great product. Taking it for 3 weeks, all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil for sensitive dry face

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Jan 18, 2013

I use this oil to relieve my dry sensitive skin, it does not irritate my super sensitive face. It is moisturizing and soothing and give your skin a glow. It's great for dry spots and dry lines (small) and you can apply one or two capsules at once, the oil will sink right in to the skin. Don't use them every day, the oil has the effect of thinning the skin if used to often, it's the vitamin E that causes this, so wear a sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair loss in women

Posted by Reviewer2650257 on Aug 30, 2012

Dr. Oz had this on his show. He said it will help with hair regrowth in women with thinning hair. Well it works for me! I am thrilled and cost less than other treatments for this problem. Hope this helps for someone else with their thinning hair. Mary/Calif

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Got it Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

I started taking the following supplement after it was recommended by Dr. Oz. I been taking it for almost 4 months now, and my hair is healthier, shinier and thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Black Currant Oil

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jul 07, 2012

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to believe it's good)

Posted by Cherrypie on Jun 28, 2012

This product is waiting for the autumn and winter, when i'll need more vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »