EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value/Great Product

Posted by 5754117308146154448 on Jun 06, 2015

Exactly what I needed to supplement my dog's homemade meals as recommended by "Dr. Becker's Real Food for Healthy Dogs and Cats."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for use in making fresh raw catfood

Posted by Reviewer1104050 on May 18, 2016

I have several cats and have been feeding them fresh raw catfood I make myself. I have used this brand of bonemeal powder for years and it has never let me down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bones meal

Posted by 4620708859016234588 on Aug 20, 2016

very interesting product:. The best bioavailability about bones supplement. Of Course it need some time to remark its activity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this as supplement for my dog's diet

Posted by Reviewer1544429 on Oct 21, 2011

I have been buying this Now Bone Meal at the health food store I use locally. Can't find it there anymore so I was glad to find it online. Chose iherb.com because they had other things I use so I could combine more thngs in one order to justify shipping charges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to dogs food

Posted by Reviewer2314791 on Jan 31, 2012

I make home made dog food. This bone meal formula was recommended by Dr Pitcairn, DVM. My puppy is growing fast and hopefully this will support bone growth and strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bulk calcium Product

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on May 13, 2011

I now don't have to crush Tabs or use caps with Lubricants in them and they float on top...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2983363 on Jan 27, 2009

i use this in my dog's food, along with the udo's choice dog additive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer1207186 on Oct 24, 2008

Great product, great price, fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PKSills

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

I add this bone meal powder to my dog's homemade food according to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. It's priced more competively than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer2402506 on Sep 18, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »