EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value/Great Product

Posted by 5754117308146154448 on Jun 06, 2015

Exactly what I needed to supplement my dog's homemade meals as recommended by "Dr. Becker's Real Food for Healthy Dogs and Cats."

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for use in making fresh raw catfood

Posted by Reviewer1104050 on May 18, 2016

I have several cats and have been feeding them fresh raw catfood I make myself. I have used this brand of bonemeal powder for years and it has never let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this as supplement for my dog's diet

Posted by Reviewer1544429 on Oct 21, 2011

I have been buying this Now Bone Meal at the health food store I use locally. Can't find it there anymore so I was glad to find it online. Chose iherb.com because they had other things I use so I could combine more thngs in one order to justify shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to dogs food

Posted by Reviewer2314791 on Jan 31, 2012

I make home made dog food. This bone meal formula was recommended by Dr Pitcairn, DVM. My puppy is growing fast and hopefully this will support bone growth and strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bulk calcium Product

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on May 13, 2011

I now don't have to crush Tabs or use caps with Lubricants in them and they float on top...

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2983363 on Jan 27, 2009

i use this in my dog's food, along with the udo's choice dog additive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer1207186 on Oct 24, 2008

Great product, great price, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

PKSills

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

I add this bone meal powder to my dog's homemade food according to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. It's priced more competively than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer2402506 on Sep 18, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog food supplement

Posted by Reviewer1426361 on Sep 25, 2010

This is part of my dogs' supplements with the home-made natural food I prepare them. It is ground with other supplements and the dogs like it just fine. It's a necessary part of their diet because I do cook their food, as opposed to raw ground poulty where they would get bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »