EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Jun 27, 2008

fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 19, 2008

Good brand and a very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi-Mineral Product

Posted by Reviewer1236145 on Apr 15, 2008

For those who avoid dairy, this product is an excellent choice, as it provides important minerals (including calcium) in a way that is NOT redundant with many multi-vitamin/mineral products IMHO. This particular product has less copper than other similar NOW products, which is important since too much copper is bad news (but so is too little). Even though the recommended serving size is 6 capsules per day, I have had noticeable results with just 2 per day (one bottle lasts three time as long) when combined with small amounts of a broad-spectrum multi-vitamin/mineral product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Apr 05, 2008

I've only been on this product for about one month - chose this products because of the recommendations (which really help in deciding a product). All I can say is - I haven't experienced any stiffness or discomfort in my lower back since being on the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

gift for B-I-L

Posted by Reviewer2122378 on Mar 20, 2008

I bought these for my brother-in-law, who is going in for a hip replacement. His bones are fragile & this formula seemed like a smarter gift than flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A Brilliant Formula!

Posted by Reviewer2014933 on Feb 21, 2008

I have fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis and bone spurs in my neck, ruptured discs, and degenerative disc disease from the top of my spine to the bottom. I'm also menopausal, so I need calcium. I've tried a lot of high-quality calcium supplements and formulas. All of them gave me tight muscles and made my pain so bad that I couldn't take them. For years now I've only been able to take Magnesium Malate for my bones and pain. UNTIL I tried Bone Strength! With this supplement, my pain has actually improved about 80%. This is a brilliant formula! Wish I could give it 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

28 people found the following review helpful

Bones are us

Posted by Reviewer2566055 on Jan 03, 2008

I hope this actually works, cause my bones are old. So far it is well tolerated and easy to take....so I hope the bones are staying strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1394974 on Dec 26, 2007

helps keep my bones strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2819790 on Dec 14, 2007

Great cal-mag combination in a very usable form. Capsules make it even more absorable

Was this review helpful to you?

now bone strength

Posted by Reviewer1455024 on Nov 23, 2007

works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 103 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »