EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Jan 23, 2011

This has really worked for my joint pains, plan to keep using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2514855 on Dec 08, 2010

Helps with inflammation but it has a smell and makes your urine dark. I take it with a host of other enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer1003253 on Dec 02, 2010

As usual for iHerb a great product and I always mention the excellent freight system. Better than Australia Post

Was this review helpful to you?

not so sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2177434 on Nov 15, 2010

so far, I am not sure whether this is working, but I can't say it's not. Hopefully, with more usage I will see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Nov 14, 2010

bought this for a friend,and he says it works very well,when everything he used in the past failed to get rid of his joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods, Boswellin 250 mg

Posted by Reviewer1062456 on Sep 18, 2010

I bought this product for my dad that has been suffering from joint pain. He has been taking a fish oil and glucosamine with chondroitin already. He is very happy with the product. Pain is gone so I'm going to stick to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2654632 on Sep 16, 2010

Research this stuff. It has amazing effects on arthritis, and it doesnt destroy your gut or put your heart in danger. Amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tom H

Posted by Reviewer1307463 on Sep 08, 2010

I have tried these for two weeks and have not yet noticed any benifit but I was advised that it would take three weeks to notice a difference. These were recommended from a ballet dancer who swears by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For inflamation from rotator cuff tendon tear

Posted by Reviewer1248049 on Jul 08, 2010

I can't take NSAIDS so decided to try Boswellia. Seems to be helping -- not as much pain. Biggest negative: one of the capsules had a hole in it so the entire bottle of caps has a very unappetizing coating of the capsule contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Boswellin, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Jul 07, 2010

I swear by this stuff! I really works to relieve aches and pain. Helps my arthritis tremendously and no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »