EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love This

Posted by Reviewer3340787 on May 15, 2009

This has really helped with my arthritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods boswellia extract 250

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on May 17, 2011

This is a super star and I am using it every day for tremendous pain caused by osteophytes in the cervical spine. Could not tolerate the NSAIDS, so I looked into the benefits of Boswellin and was so happy that I tried it. It does work with the curcumin and Zyflamend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast results!!

Posted by Reviewer2436833 on Nov 15, 2009

My husband says he notices a difference in the pain in his joints within just a couple of days. He only takes 2 once a day and it seems to do the trick, so it is more cost efficient than straight curcumin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

UPDATE: 13/05/2016 They changed the Formula.

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on May 13, 2016

If you cannot afford meds or u get side effects from them,pls give this a try 2 pills 3 times a day and avoid spicy food, grains and citrus fruits, you'll stop bleeding in a week and u'll forget u evee had UC, although it's recommended to keep using it for 6 weeks even after feeling better or bleeding stops. UPDATE: 13/05/2016 They changed the Formula: it looks and feels different, its less orangery than how it used to be, not effective anymore. Just WHY Now Foods??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food, Boswellin with Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2992482 on Sep 06, 2009

My 13 year old son takes this before sports due to sport induced asthma. Its helped a great deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Mar 03, 2010

I really like this product. It really takes away all the soreness of my joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Boswellin with Curcumin, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3031961 on Sep 27, 2008

Great product but they are like horse pills. Due to throat scarring from a past accident, I cannot swallow the big pills, so must pour them into liquids, shake well and gag it down. yuck! I would rather they came in a smaller (0 size capsule) which I can swallow. Even if it means I would have to take 2-3 times as many of them. Please consider offering them in a size 0 capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat purchase great product

Posted by Reviewer2962796 on Jan 30, 2008

Effective for geriatric dog! Without adverse effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2650032 on Apr 05, 2010

My husband is using this for Ulcerated Colitus and it really helps him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2654632 on Sep 16, 2010

Research this stuff. It has amazing effects on arthritis, and it doesnt destroy your gut or put your heart in danger. Amazing stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 118 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »