EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Apr 16, 2009

I started taking Brewer`s yest because I had acne breakouts at 33 yr old. Since I started taking this product (about 3 weeks now), the difference is remarquable almost all my acne is gone and my skin is clear. I will continue using this product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of B6

Posted by khessel on Aug 11, 2012

Brewer's yeast was one of the recommended as a supplement during the 1st trimester of pregnancy in a book I read, "Real Food for Mother and Baby", by Nina Plank. (Of course according to the label, you must consult a physician if you are pregnant before taking this product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Brewer's Yeast!

Posted by Reviewer1696962 on Jan 13, 2008

It works great. I use this product on my dog and it keeps her coat shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Sep 21, 2008

I use this product for my dog. It keeps the fleas and ticks off him, NATURALLY and without toxic chemicals... Been working for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2397820 on Dec 27, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural source of some vitamins

Posted by Immortalhair on Jul 09, 2009

I feel this works better than synthetic isolates, but you need to take a lot of it! I take about 15 of these twice per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bug Repelent

Posted by Reviewer3181107 on Aug 03, 2009

This is why we take so much of this. When you use a lot of one vitamin you not only want quality you want quantity and at a reasonable price. You cannot beat this Brewer's Yeast for both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied 100%

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Aug 18, 2009

The product is of the most excellent quality. Very quick dispatch. Satisfied 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2503410 on Nov 01, 2009

I take a few of these with each meal. They totally help eliminate my sugar cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more flea bites

Posted by Reviewer2358344 on Jan 08, 2010

The fleas love me more then my cats so I take one tablet a day keeps then off me I've been taking for years and when I run out the flea know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »