RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽592.75

₽930.70

Экономия: ₽337.95 (скидка 36%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1149157 Apr 16, 2009

I started taking Brewer`s yest because I had acne breakouts at 33 yr old. Since I started taking this product (about 3 weeks now), the difference is remarquable almost all my acne is gone and my skin is clear. I will continue using this product for sure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good source of B6

Отзыв оставлен khessel Aug 11, 2012

Brewer's yeast was one of the recommended as a supplement during the 1st trimester of pregnancy in a book I read, "Real Food for Mother and Baby", by Nina Plank. (Of course according to the label, you must consult a physician if you are pregnant before taking this product).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Brewer's Yeast!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1696962 Jan 13, 2008

It works great. I use this product on my dog and it keeps her coat shiny!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

VERY EFFECTIVE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2599659 Sep 21, 2008

I use this product for my dog. It keeps the fleas and ticks off him, NATURALLY and without toxic chemicals... Been working for years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2397820 Dec 27, 2008

great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natural source of some vitamins

Отзыв оставлен Immortalhair Jul 09, 2009

I feel this works better than synthetic isolates, but you need to take a lot of it! I take about 15 of these twice per day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bug Repelent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181107 Aug 03, 2009

This is why we take so much of this. When you use a lot of one vitamin you not only want quality you want quantity and at a reasonable price. You cannot beat this Brewer's Yeast for both.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfied 100%

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2671707 Aug 18, 2009

The product is of the most excellent quality. Very quick dispatch. Satisfied 100%.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503410 Nov 01, 2009

I take a few of these with each meal. They totally help eliminate my sugar cravings.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No more flea bites

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2358344 Jan 08, 2010

The fleas love me more then my cats so I take one tablet a day keeps then off me I've been taking for years and when I run out the flea know.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »