EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best price

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Mar 30, 2014

Best priced bromelain in 500 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

good anti-inflammatory properties

Posted by blabla on Sep 12, 2012

For a months I had a condition which was either tendonitis or plantar fasciitis. I am not sure which ones it was because I never went to a doctor but I had the typical symptoms and read about bromelain and its properties. I decided to give it a try when my foot recovery had reached a plateau after a few months of unpleasant pain in the foot arch. After a month of taking Bromelain my foot is feeling much better and pretty much all the pain is gone. Bromelain has mild blood thinning properties and might interact with some drugs, so probably it's not a good idea to take it before consulting a medical specialist.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good for Inflammation

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

bromelain is good to fight inflammation in the body. This Now product is a quality product. I have used protease and bromelain for years to combat chronic inflammation and to help heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good...

Posted by Reviewer3231635 on Aug 17, 2011

I started with one cap a day and after 3 weeks, no more blocked nose! As I have a few "unsightly" moles on legs and arms, and as I've heard bromelain would help, I took 2 caps a day, but no improvement so far, maybe I should wait some more...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Reviewer1746594 on May 07, 2011

i enjoy using this product it works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Seized by Customs and Destroyed

Posted by Reviewer1732640 on Apr 16, 2011

Seems this is considered a controlled pharmaceutical in Norway. The product seems good and at a good price though, also Bromelain itself is a great supplement with surprisingly strong painkilling effects IME stronger than ibuprofen.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1318312 on Feb 28, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Nov 06, 2010

These are easy to swallow. Price is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Helper

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 08, 2010

Good appetite than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney disease

Posted by Reviewer3232133 on Apr 26, 2010

I'm taking 500mg. a day and my digestions seem improved. I found also some increased sexual response, I mean that acts like an aphrodisiac. The improvement in kidney function I've had could be also the responsibility of the other abundant products that I'm ingesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »