EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good anti-inflammatory properties

Posted by blabla on Sep 12, 2012

For a months I had a condition which was either tendonitis or plantar fasciitis. I am not sure which ones it was because I never went to a doctor but I had the typical symptoms and read about bromelain and its properties. I decided to give it a try when my foot recovery had reached a plateau after a few months of unpleasant pain in the foot arch. After a month of taking Bromelain my foot is feeling much better and pretty much all the pain is gone. Bromelain has mild blood thinning properties and might interact with some drugs, so probably it's not a good idea to take it before consulting a medical specialist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for digestion and inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2317330 on Feb 02, 2010

Helps with my fiancee's problems with digestion and, at a dose of 1500 mg per day, seems to help with inflammation in her muscles around her neck and back. Very powerful stuff once sold as a prescription for use before surgeries to reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure!

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Jun 24, 2009

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Feb 03, 2009

Very good quality product, reasonably priced. I take it with Quercetin 1/2 hour before meals. Helps digestion, and with seasonal allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good...

Posted by Reviewer3231635 on Aug 17, 2011

I started with one cap a day and after 3 weeks, no more blocked nose! As I have a few "unsightly" moles on legs and arms, and as I've heard bromelain would help, I took 2 caps a day, but no improvement so far, maybe I should wait some more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Inflammation

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

bromelain is good to fight inflammation in the body. This Now product is a quality product. I have used protease and bromelain for years to combat chronic inflammation and to help heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Mar 30, 2014

Best priced bromelain in 500 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney disease

Posted by Reviewer3232133 on Apr 26, 2010

I'm taking 500mg. a day and my digestions seem improved. I found also some increased sexual response, I mean that acts like an aphrodisiac. The improvement in kidney function I've had could be also the responsibility of the other abundant products that I'm ingesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Helper

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 08, 2010

Good appetite than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Nov 06, 2010

These are easy to swallow. Price is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »