EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Anti-Inflammatory

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Jan 25, 2013

I take these on an empty stomach whenever I have problems with inflammation, such as tendonitis or a sinus infection. No matter how long the condition has persisted bromelain resolves it rapidly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1351741 on Apr 18, 2008

Now foods-Bromelain is a high quality product. I've tried other brands and in my opinion they don't compare. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer1600733 on Jul 19, 2006

This supplement helps diabetics, like myself, digest food better. I have had a great improvement in my digestive system, resulting in more solid bowel movements. I highly recommend this for diabetics with digestive issues (runny bowels).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jun 28, 2010

I use this for inflammation. I like the strength and take on empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure!

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Jun 24, 2009

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product really helped my digestive system.

Posted by Reviewer1694429 on Jun 11, 2008

If you have food intolerances, you should give this product a try. It's the most potent Bromelain on the market (2400GDu/g), so start off with 1/2 capsule. To much Bromelain, for me at least, causes serious fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Apr 03, 2010

I use bromelain for inflammation when I hurt my back. I take it between meals and it helps reduce inflammation. I think it is helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1436948 on Jun 07, 2009

I like the ease of using this to help reduce swelling after facial surgery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, good price

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

have used this for high protein meals and found it very effective. I am vegetarian so it's great to have Vcaps. I can always count on these, which you can take after a meal, in case i forget to take one before. Again surprised and gratified how effective Now products are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Mar 13, 2012

a good pain killer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »