EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for digestion and inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2317330 on Feb 02, 2010

Helps with my fiancee's problems with digestion and, at a dose of 1500 mg per day, seems to help with inflammation in her muscles around her neck and back. Very powerful stuff once sold as a prescription for use before surgeries to reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1351741 on Apr 18, 2008

Now foods-Bromelain is a high quality product. I've tried other brands and in my opinion they don't compare. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer1600733 on Jul 19, 2006

This supplement helps diabetics, like myself, digest food better. I have had a great improvement in my digestive system, resulting in more solid bowel movements. I highly recommend this for diabetics with digestive issues (runny bowels).

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jun 28, 2010

I use this for inflammation. I like the strength and take on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure!

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Jun 24, 2009

I think this product helped lower my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

This product really helped my digestive system.

Posted by Reviewer1694429 on Jun 11, 2008

If you have food intolerances, you should give this product a try. It's the most potent Bromelain on the market (2400GDu/g), so start off with 1/2 capsule. To much Bromelain, for me at least, causes serious fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Feb 27, 2009

Good price. Take for inflammation and blood thinning. use before a meal if this is purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1436948 on Jun 07, 2009

I like the ease of using this to help reduce swelling after facial surgery

Was this review helpful to you?

bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Apr 03, 2010

I use bromelain for inflammation when I hurt my back. I take it between meals and it helps reduce inflammation. I think it is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on May 28, 2010

I use Bromelain and HCL digestive enzymes suggested from my naturopath. Digestion is so important. The ant-acids the drug company sells are so wrong. We need help with digestion not cut back on the stomach acid like these drugs do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »