EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney disease

Posted by Reviewer3232133 on Apr 26, 2010

I'm taking 500mg. a day and my digestions seem improved. I found also some increased sexual response, I mean that acts like an aphrodisiac. The improvement in kidney function I've had could be also the responsibility of the other abundant products that I'm ingesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Apr 03, 2010

I use bromelain for inflammation when I hurt my back. I take it between meals and it helps reduce inflammation. I think it is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective Enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Mar 31, 2010

I have tried other bromelain enzymes and always come back to this one! I can FEEL the difference when I use it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Feb 22, 2010

I purchased this product because I have a very painful Bursitus in my left shoulder (awaiting surgery). It was to the point that I was not sleeping at night, I was taking Vicodin, Advil, Excedirin, Tylenol... you name it! I started taking these supplements because I read that Bromelain can help with inflamed tissue in the joints. It has made a HUGE difference, and I am so relieved not be taking pain killers all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

The Bromelain 2400,500mg

Posted by Reviewer1035590 on Feb 16, 2010

Bromelain is used in Cell Training with O2. It eliminate the cancer cell of you Body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for digestion and inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2317330 on Feb 02, 2010

Helps with my fiancee's problems with digestion and, at a dose of 1500 mg per day, seems to help with inflammation in her muscles around her neck and back. Very powerful stuff once sold as a prescription for use before surgeries to reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jan 17, 2010

A good digestive aid and anti-inflammatory

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Nov 14, 2009

.

Was this review helpful to you?

All very good

Posted by Reviewer3302738 on Aug 26, 2009

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »