EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Allergic to Burdock root

Posted by Reviewer2091215 on Feb 12, 2015

I had to discontinue because I started having "acne hives" or facial hives that itched. Websites warn: "If you are sensitive to daises, chrysanthemums, or ragweed, you may experience an allergic reaction to burdock, including dermatitis." I am a sensitive person given I do have allergies to dust, molds, trees, animals, milk, etc etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock Root

Posted by Reviewer1938673 on Feb 19, 2010

I use Burdock root for a blood purifier. By far iHerb has the best price around, and the shipment came the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Jul 14, 2014

Best stuff ever I feel great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 veces comprado

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Oct 20, 2015

el burdos ayuda a una circulación profunda de la sangre, las usaba junto a la niacina y mejoro los problemas de acné adulto, muy efectiva, la recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Merinee on Aug 29, 2013

I think it does a good job. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped cure acne

Posted by 5665121356823500686 on Oct 02, 2014

I love Now Foods, Burdock Root, 430 mg, 100 Capsules. along with Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid 2x per day help get rid of my adult acne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

good burdock, purifies blood well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finished One Bottle...

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

It didn't have any effect on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Mh, sure, this one is probably ok, but I didn't notice much difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »