EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Merinee on Aug 29, 2013

I think it does a good job. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

good burdock, purifies blood well.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Jul 14, 2014

Best stuff ever I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped cure acne

Posted by 5665121356823500686 on Oct 02, 2014

I love Now Foods, Burdock Root, 430 mg, 100 Capsules. along with Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid 2x per day help get rid of my adult acne

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent results!

Posted by 4891531630032132063 on Aug 19, 2014

Bought this for my daughter's teenage acne & she's seen a quite dramatic improvement in under 3 weeks. Will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by Reviewer3246063 on Mar 15, 2010

buena relación calidad/precio, rápida entrega y en perfectas condiciones. Desde Galicia España

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Burdock Root 430 mg. 100 caps.

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on May 30, 2009

Received my order in mail May 26th/'09 -Intact. Burdock root is one of nature's great herbal blood purifiers. I use this herb as preventive alternative...as a means to ensure my health is maintained. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm interesting smell

Posted by Reviewer3024349 on Mar 26, 2010

I just got these supplements today. So i dont know if they work or not but one thing i would like to say is they have a very funny smell. Kind of like the food you feed fish with. I think thats gonna make it hard for me to swallow but i guess i dont really have to taste is so I will be fine. Just wanted to let you guys know about the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked like magic

Posted by Reviewer2455280 on Jun 30, 2009

I can not explain how much this product helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »