EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Butterbur with Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1044058 on Apr 03, 2010

This is a great product to take daily as a preventative for migraine headaches. I have been using buttebur for several years and it has greatly reduced the number of migraines I get, as well as the intensity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, even better price.

Posted by Reviewer1070914 on Jul 19, 2010

I've been taking this supplement for the past 3 years and it really helps with alleviating regular migraine headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur

Posted by Reviewer2520574 on Mar 02, 2009

I ran out of Alagra and someone recommended Butterbur so I gave it a try. It is just as good as Alagra and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for migraine prevention

Posted by Reviewer1457065 on Apr 27, 2009

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

I buy it in bulk!

Posted by Reviewer1398044 on Nov 05, 2009

Works well for hay fever/allergies and helps keep headaches from becoming migraines. I add it to my daily vitamin intake. It would be nice to have the option of larger quantity in each bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Nov 15, 2009

My wife says it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraines

Posted by Reviewer2196640 on Sep 23, 2010

I have been taking this in conjunction with the NOW foods Coq10 and Hawthorne berry. I cannot write a review based on this by itself as I take all three together. However, taking all three together on a daily basis has reduced the number of migraines I get. It has also reduced the severity. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for headaches

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Dec 09, 2010

especially the dull persistent ones post-migraine

Was this review helpful to you?

butterbur

Posted by Reviewer3306156 on May 16, 2012

good product but have to take in combination with other products, like decursinal for migrain.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Prevent headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »