EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Got it for my sister

Posted by Reviewer1345055 on Jan 12, 2010

Sister has MONDO migraines. Read an article in a Neurology publication about butterbur. She has been taking it for about 2 weeks and is really pleased with what it's doing for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for spasms

Posted by Reviewer1556539 on Nov 08, 2011

Taking if or bronchial and bladder spasms and noticed relief for both without having to take it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Service

Posted by Reviewer1711417 on Nov 25, 2008

Came as displayed - Shipped quickly - Cheaper than in local health stores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine relief!

Posted by Reviewer1768835 on Sep 05, 2012

So far since I've started on this, I haven't had a migraine! Crossing my fingers that it keeps on working as well as it has. If it keeps my migraines at bay, I would pay ALOT more than they cost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommend for migraine sufferers

Posted by 5121739421436097500 on Apr 09, 2014

I suffer from migraine for years and I have been trying everything to cure. I try to search and read reviews in Iherb because I trusted Iherb that delivery good products. Then I found butterbur, of course I never know this herb before but I want my migraine to cure and have nothing to lose so I just ordered it. Now I finished my first bottle and about to start my second. I had less migraine attacks and less severity (In the past I had to took Cafergot around 10-20 tablets per month) Now I have 1-2 attacks per month. I am very blessed and definitely will order it forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Butterbur with Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1785970 on Jul 05, 2011

VERY EFFECTIVE! Work great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur with feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Mar 09, 2010

Geat product-helps with asthma, breathing better sleeping more soundly. Will buy this again. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

Working great on my girlfriend's migraines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2063486 on Apr 18, 2011

Works very well for my most difficult headaches

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 148 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »