EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good for headaches

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Dec 09, 2010

especially the dull persistent ones post-migraine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraines

Posted by Reviewer2196640 on Sep 23, 2010

I have been taking this in conjunction with the NOW foods Coq10 and Hawthorne berry. I cannot write a review based on this by itself as I take all three together. However, taking all three together on a daily basis has reduced the number of migraines I get. It has also reduced the severity. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I buy it in bulk!

Posted by Reviewer1398044 on Nov 05, 2009

Works well for hay fever/allergies and helps keep headaches from becoming migraines. I add it to my daily vitamin intake. It would be nice to have the option of larger quantity in each bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Nov 15, 2009

My wife says it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Formula

Posted by Reviewer1641291 on Nov 13, 2008

...and good price. Great alternative to "name brand" butterbur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur

Posted by Reviewer1838045 on Oct 01, 2008

I'm not sure if it's helping yet, I am taking this to try to prevent migraines. The herb itself is quite pungent, and I would recommend taking it with very tasty food to help cover the aroma. The price is excellent compared to many other places I looked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur with feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2676583 on Sep 02, 2008

I have been taking butterbur for migraine relief. It seems to be helping. The only downfall is it leaves a bad after taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for migraine prevention

Posted by Reviewer1457065 on Apr 27, 2009

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Butterbur with Feverfew, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2809509 on Feb 14, 2009

Fine but a bit expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer3202810 on May 26, 2008

I have been taking this for three or four weeks and it seems to be helping. I think that it's worth a try for anyone with migraines but understand it takes, as with Feverfew, 3 months to know if it is reducing the frequency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 148 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »