EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buterbur with Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2790960 on Sep 03, 2008

I have COPD and find Butterbur reduces allergy symptoms, reduces inflammation and clears lungs. Breathing is fuller with higher Blood Oxy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2712505 on May 03, 2010

Combo of butterbur, nettle, quercertin, and guduchi makes a HUGE difference for me during allergy season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Aug 25, 2010

great for any type of headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Aug 05, 2008

Feverfew is a wonder,if you need stronger pain killer use the higher dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best for migraine

Posted by 4941053031009701610 on Jun 28, 2014

people who suffer from migraine should try this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1509355 on Mar 13, 2008

Took this product for seasonal allergies (hayfever) last spring, which really seemed to work after 1-2 weeks. Got an early jump on it this year to hopefully prevent any major allergy attacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1553108 on Jun 06, 2011

its good, my husband take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes all the difference

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

Since I started taking Butterbur I have had a marked reduction in day to day headaches and even the severity and length of migraines. It reduced them from a few times a week to one every couple of weeks. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces migraines

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Jan 12, 2011

I do believe that I notice a decrease in the severity and frequency of migraines due to the use of Now Butterbur with Feverfew. I take two to three capsules a day. It is important to be consistent with taking it. I wish iHerb would keep more in stock since it seems to sell out frequently. iHerb offers excellent service, otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality is great.

Posted by Reviewer1422315 on Aug 07, 2008

Cheaper than any local vitamin store, if you can even find them. They seem to being doing the trick for migranes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »