EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality is great.

Posted by Reviewer1422315 on Aug 07, 2008

Cheaper than any local vitamin store, if you can even find them. They seem to being doing the trick for migranes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REDUCES HEADACHES

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Oct 18, 2008

Great product, and it also assists with sinuses. Take this product everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buterbur with Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2790960 on Sep 03, 2008

I have COPD and find Butterbur reduces allergy symptoms, reduces inflammation and clears lungs. Breathing is fuller with higher Blood Oxy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strength and value.

Posted by Reviewer1317910 on Jan 07, 2010

Good value and strength with no suspect ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got it for my sister

Posted by Reviewer1345055 on Jan 12, 2010

Sister has MONDO migraines. Read an article in a Neurology publication about butterbur. She has been taking it for about 2 weeks and is really pleased with what it's doing for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergies and mental clarity

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 13, 2009

Works better than I anticipated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2712505 on May 03, 2010

Combo of butterbur, nettle, quercertin, and guduchi makes a HUGE difference for me during allergy season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur with feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Mar 09, 2010

Geat product-helps with asthma, breathing better sleeping more soundly. Will buy this again. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RN who suffers from Migraine Associated Vertigo

Posted by Reviewer3040296 on Jul 24, 2010

This product has been a life altering. I have suffered from Migraine Associated Vertigo for over 3 years. This product has diminished the amount of migraine vertigo I get since I started using it a month ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »