EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Got it for my sister

Posted by Reviewer1345055 on Jan 12, 2010

Sister has MONDO migraines. Read an article in a Neurology publication about butterbur. She has been taking it for about 2 weeks and is really pleased with what it's doing for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergies and mental clarity

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 13, 2009

Works better than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2712505 on May 03, 2010

Combo of butterbur, nettle, quercertin, and guduchi makes a HUGE difference for me during allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterbur with feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Mar 09, 2010

Geat product-helps with asthma, breathing better sleeping more soundly. Will buy this again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

RN who suffers from Migraine Associated Vertigo

Posted by Reviewer3040296 on Jul 24, 2010

This product has been a life altering. I have suffered from Migraine Associated Vertigo for over 3 years. This product has diminished the amount of migraine vertigo I get since I started using it a month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Aug 25, 2010

great for any type of headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Real Thing

Posted by janecharrris on Aug 29, 2010

Now Foods makes their butterbur using the same ingredients as the more expensive brands, but without sacrificing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Butterbur w/Feverfew 60 vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3033360 on Sep 15, 2010

Easy to take, seem to help, but I haven't taken very long yet. Definatley hasn't increased the number of migraines I've been getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Butterbur with Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1166463 on Oct 02, 2010

I have used Feverfew for years for headaches with good success and discovered Butterbur two years ago. I don't use any other allergy relief medicine any more. I have quick and excellent results with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 144 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »