EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Apr 23, 2010

Huge bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recieved in good order

Posted by Reviewer1513246 on Jul 06, 2011

Product was what I expected and I will reorder as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by marcosandrey on Sep 11, 2011

It pays very little for that amount of capsules. And yet with bioflavinoides. Really a great product,

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 17, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by Reviewer2122734 on Oct 02, 2011

best c vitamin in the market

Was this review helpful to you?

That's a lot of vitamin C for such low price

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

That's a lot of vitamin C for such low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Valuable Vitamin-C

Posted by Reviewer1899386 on Oct 27, 2011

For value pack, this is worth of checking out. I have been absolutely satisfied with my order with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal on vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1097553 on Nov 29, 2011

I like these because they are also contain bioflavinoids, and because they are capsules not tablets, and because they are a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C - Good anti-oxidant andd helps absorb Iron.

Posted by Reviewer2724114 on Mar 08, 2012

I was borne moderately anemic and Vitamin C helps one to absorb Iron besides being a great anti-oxidant on it's own. A can't go wrong product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY, LOW-PRICED VITAMIN C

Posted by LeslieKenton on Apr 21, 2012

I use masses of Vitamin C each day to keep me free of infections and support cleansing my body in an on-going way. THis product is particularly useful on Cura Romana. Three capsules supply 3 grams of Vitamin C a day. It even contains Bioflavonoids as an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »