EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really satisfied

Posted by 5101964755067834979 on May 13, 2016

Really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

再来说说VC

Posted by LIANING on Feb 01, 2013

维生素C的重要作用不言而喻,在我看来,每一个注重营养的,稍微有点健康观念的,或者是想减少患病机会的人,都应该而且必需必备VC。每一位希望全家人健康的妈妈,VC更是一种强有力的武器,能够为您守护孩子和家人的健康。爱家人——就给家人健康。我家里的姐姐,还有外甥,免疫力低,再加上北方的气候多变,温差大,隔三差五的就要感冒。自从用上VC后,发现好久没有感冒了。小外甥也好久没有因为感冒而打针吃药了!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4824581740564947956 on Sep 17, 2013

good and cheap! I've been taking this product for 3 years. good for bowel movements and my skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love NOW

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Nov 07, 2009

A great vitamin C product at bulk price. Hard to beat this value. I have worked my way up to 4 grams per day and can feel the difference in terms of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great packaging and timely delivery

Posted by Reviewer3080355 on Mar 25, 2011

Great packaging and timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

strong nice and good price

Posted by Reviewer2163873 on Apr 29, 2011

a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C - Good anti-oxidant andd helps absorb Iron.

Posted by Reviewer2724114 on Mar 08, 2012

I was borne moderately anemic and Vitamin C helps one to absorb Iron besides being a great anti-oxidant on it's own. A can't go wrong product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY, LOW-PRICED VITAMIN C

Posted by LeslieKenton on Apr 21, 2012

I use masses of Vitamin C each day to keep me free of infections and support cleansing my body in an on-going way. THis product is particularly useful on Cura Romana. Three capsules supply 3 grams of Vitamin C a day. It even contains Bioflavonoids as an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

New discovery

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

I've just discovered the Now Foods Vit C 1000mg. For years we've been buying Vit C & finally I have the best & cheapest purchase ever on iherb.com! Woo hoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

very good vitamins C

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »