EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Aug 22, 2012

Great product - Speedy service. I've ordered it before and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2687042 on Jul 31, 2011

Outstanding product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient way to get large doses of C

Posted by Reviewer2609803 on Sep 02, 2011

Very pleased with this C tablet - I have to take multiple tabs each day, and this jar is a great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, C 1000 Buffered C.

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

My doctor recommended this type of C for it's strength, it's ability to help my sensitive digestive problems and it's value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by DrNodrugs on Apr 21, 2016

Best vitamin C in the shop

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is highly recommended

Posted by 4919400513891316583 on Sep 25, 2016

Thank you very much.. Great product !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well tolerated

Posted by 5608900336638002819 on Dec 02, 2016

I am actively working to improve my immune system and Vitamin C is key in that effort. This formula is well-tolerated and seems to be truly sustained release as there does not seem to be signs of it being eliminated from the body in large amounts. Sorry if that is TMI, but there isn't really any other way to tell that I know. So far have been feeling better overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our Go-To Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1640906 on Dec 07, 2016

For years now I take 1 to 2 every day as part of my vitamin regime, but in times when I feel the early signs of a cold, I ramp that up to one every hour or so until there are no symptoms. This can mean 5-10 a day. As Linus Pauling discovered there is a cure to the common cold. I find this the easiest form of Vit C to take large quantities of.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nowfood

Posted by 4968955952323428224 on Feb 21, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3051273 on Feb 02, 2010

I take one tablet every day. No stomach problems from pill acids yet. Haven't been sick yet since I started!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »