EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by fercastanho on Aug 11, 2012

I've been taking this for over two weeks and already feel that the vitamin C is working for me. I'm shure when this ends I'll by another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agora Foods, C-1000, com Rose Hips e bioflavonóides, 250 comprimidos

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Aug 19, 2012

I already have made ​​use of this product. He is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by Reviewer2881143 on Aug 23, 2012

Excellent product, best vitamin C that I already took

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

The tablets are big, but are easy to swallow. I take 4 tablets a day, as prescribed in a book to help with adrenal fatigue. It is helping! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

This is a great product, I will continue to buy this and recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000 quality + price = my choice

Posted by robdee on Jul 31, 2014

Having a good quality vitamin C available always, we have a lot of citrus fruit here so I don't need this every day so I take this as needed. Great quality and price from iHerb and Now Foods. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the size of the canister stunning

Posted by 5225981390460590917 on Aug 16, 2014

Loved the size of the canister stunning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very affordable

Posted by 4827333123089733579 on Sep 09, 2014

The whole family have been on this product for the last 9 months and everyone does not have an issue with the vitamins. The product arrived well-packed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Good

Posted by 4660298379214062346 on Feb 28, 2014

Love this C ,first tablets on which I dont have a burning throat ,great packaging and international shipping was fast ,will buy again ,if you find them too big break in half :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply good

Posted by 4705325390093048072 on Apr 11, 2014

Does what it is supposed to do at a great price/quality rate! Love all the NOW products for the same reason

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 277 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »