EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1045847 on Apr 12, 2011

Great Price, fantastic service and delivery (only 4 days to New Zealand)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeating

Posted by 4767211695512409476 on Jun 09, 2015

I love this VC and keep buying it for 3 years. Cannot find any reason to stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel stronger

Posted by 5216431609626874923 on Mar 26, 2015

of course I think it's the combination of supplements I take and my life style. But The vitamin C has helped my immune system a lot. I don't get very often colds. And the Hashimoto has declined by using Vitamin C and Selenium, Vitamin B complex and chlorophyll and/or Spirulina/Chlorella.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff. Haven't been sick at all since taking these along with Vitamin D

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Jan 27, 2016

I am very happy with these tablets. They must be working, along with good sleep and generally good eating, I am no longer getting sick as often as i used to. Once or twice a year or more if I am dieting. I had a slightly blocked nose once in the last 2 years but that is nothing compared to how sick I used to be. Must be working?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1231324 on Feb 23, 2011

I love this product. I have just this for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1234778 on May 30, 2010

Super Quality, highly recommended, I have my whole family and friends here in Poland on these vitamins. We are all getting our health back after all these years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000 quality + price = my choice

Posted by robdee on Jul 31, 2014

Having a good quality vitamin C available always, we have a lot of citrus fruit here so I don't need this every day so I take this as needed. Great quality and price from iHerb and Now Foods. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jun 19, 2011

These are great, well priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Perfect combination of ingredients to allow for maximum absorption and utilization of vitamin C. Tablets are big though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential daily vitamin

Posted by 5457655196854623409 on Jan 13, 2014

I have been taking this for close to a year. Its an absolute essential for supporting your immune system! Thank you now foods!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 283 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »