EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect combo

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Perfect combination of ingredients to allow for maximum absorption and utilization of vitamin C. Tablets are big though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential daily vitamin

Posted by 5457655196854623409 on Jan 13, 2014

I have been taking this for close to a year. Its an absolute essential for supporting your immune system! Thank you now foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

vit c rosehip testimonial

Posted by cynufy on Dec 23, 2013

supplement good ever!! ist really gud.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods C1000 (250)

Posted by Reviewer3301222 on Dec 08, 2013

Seems to work great, no stomach upset, and love that rose hips and bioflavonoids are included. Price is good for this larger quantity. Try if you are looking for a high quality Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Nov 21, 2013

Real value for money product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins.

Posted by 5700918584098668173 on Nov 19, 2013

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money Product

Posted by 5561480957149715396 on Nov 18, 2013

Value for money product but one of my tub comes with the safety seal torn. Thus, the 4 stars. Hope iHerb can handle these items better next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

i need Vitamin C

Posted by 4651353023372815334 on Nov 12, 2013

one of my friends told me this product is so good. i need Vitamin C! i don't have any troubles with taking medicine, but this tablet is too big. except that, i think it's a good item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for overal health and with iron or zinc

Posted by 4930207431149616862 on Oct 31, 2013

Helps minerals to absorb, I use together with iron and zinc to keep flues away.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Vitamin C Ever!

Posted by 5133608655797381234 on Oct 29, 2013

Greeting from Malaysai! We love this product with all of our heart. Thanks NOW FOODS!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 259 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »