EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aside from taste, this is easier than 4 tablets per day

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Dec 13, 2015

Taste is not so great but that means it is healthy right? Less artificial flavours etc? Easier than taking 4 giant tablets. Just stir or blend and drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by lokcat on Aug 27, 2013

But inconvenience to take. pills preferred. Do not dissolve in water

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Product

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Now has several cost effective, pure products without additives. I am concerned about some of the additives in capsules. Unfortunately, I do not drink juices and trying to palate this powder in water is harsh. I eventually gave up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Jan 29, 2012

Very effective. Not the tastiest C on the block (like really bitter), but it mixes well with water, juice and other nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

dr.'s order

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Oct 10, 2011

Just what the doc ordered for me. Fighting Lyme's Disease and this is part of my protocol. Can gradually increase dosage as per her recommendation. No additives, which is a must for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap, but needs to be dissolved or put in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer2792845 on Sep 04, 2011

I think this is a good product, except it can't be eaten dry, taste is just too bad. However, if mixed with fruit juice, the bad taste and smell do go mostly away. I put my powder to Now Foods double 00 gelatin capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mix

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 26, 2011

Best value C-complex powder on the market with huge amount of bioflavonoids mixture including 37% Heperidin, difficult to top this one! Taste could be better, but this is natural stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works well but taste awlful.

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Jun 28, 2011

When I take two serving at morning and two serving at night, I will get a very well feeling, just like you are high. But you must take it with juice or something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3069271 on May 23, 2011

Has full C that includes bioflavonoids, and full spectrum C ingredients like rose hips & acerola.

Was this review helpful to you?

good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2462496 on May 01, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »