EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OKay

Posted by Reviewer2738612 on Mar 08, 2011

I really wanted ascorbic acid, I think. My nose still runs after taking this, therefore it isn't doing what ascorbic acid powder has done, stopped runny nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1414788 on Mar 02, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Ease

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Feb 22, 2011

I like the ease of taking vit c in powder, so I can put it in my drink or in water. This one is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2242015 on Feb 13, 2011

but its tast is disgust...

Was this review helpful to you?

vit c

Posted by Reviewer1510982 on Feb 12, 2011

very good, I take at least 2 servings a day. does not dissolve well in liquids. I just put under tongue and drink warm tea till it is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

dissolves fine

Posted by Reviewer2297068 on Jan 25, 2011

I add this to my liquid multiple, and it dissolves okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2318508 on Jan 04, 2011

It's good stuff. The only negative thing about it is the taste, but it's drinkable with some juice or tea etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 05, 2010

I use this brand cuz its so high in bioflavinoids. I combine it with food-based Vit C and it seems to help my legs (varicose veins) .

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like the grainyness of hte bioflavinoids

Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Aug 30, 2010

so so; throwing out not using

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good of a taste...

Posted by MindsurfNorway on Aug 08, 2010

Probably a good product, but the metallic taste makes me not want to take much of it... Hard to get mega doses of C for instance if you are overcoming a cold, with a product that is hard to swallow... :P

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »