EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lasts forever

Posted by Reviewer3024315 on Mar 04, 2009

Its a bit more grainy than solgar brand, but it has more in it too. With so little needed per day, its great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Foods-C-Complex-Powder-8-oz-227-g

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on May 24, 2011

easy to use and beneficial for the skin and health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no upset stomach

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Mar 28, 2011

This doesn't upset your stomach. It tastes very bitter though. I mix it with wheatgrass powder, water, organic apple juice & manukau honey to improve the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Oct 30, 2012

I don't care abt the taste, it just does it work, I am grateful to "NOW" producer for variety of really effective products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Alzheimer's Patient

Posted by Reviewer2711901 on Dec 11, 2013

I use this vitamin C powder to put into a small amount of pureed fruit for my mother who suffers from Alzheimer's. It's a lot easier than having to grind tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1869391 on May 21, 2010

You can mix this with water or juice, or put it in your smoothies... good stuff !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy gentle vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1932910 on Sep 25, 2011

This is a good product at reasonable price. Doesn't seem so effective as ascorbic acid, but its nice for sensitive stomachs. Can be blend in things that the acidic taste of pure ascorbic acid doesn't fit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C Powder

Posted by Reviewer2527482 on Aug 16, 2009

Very nice to use in my husband's Protien Shake...he has trouble swallowing any tablets or capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Aug 24, 2013

No problems with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Mar 08, 2012

I use this in my vitamin drink in the morning. Really makes you more energizised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »