EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Aug 24, 2013

No problems with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Alzheimer's Patient

Posted by Reviewer2711901 on Dec 11, 2013

I use this vitamin C powder to put into a small amount of pureed fruit for my mother who suffers from Alzheimer's. It's a lot easier than having to grind tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Oct 30, 2012

I don't care abt the taste, it just does it work, I am grateful to "NOW" producer for variety of really effective products!

Was this review helpful to you?

66

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

My best vitamin C available, add it to the mix. drink with extracts of herbs and fruits for the whole day!

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Feb 19, 2012

good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Mar 08, 2012

I use this in my vitamin drink in the morning. Really makes you more energizised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,favorable price

Posted by Reviewer1692819 on Jun 07, 2012

Good ingredients,easy dissolution in water, tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent use it all the time

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I use this powder all winter to help keep immunity up. If I have a bug starting as I do now, I take a 1/4 teaspoon every 2 or 3 hours and it makes a huge difference. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5100166726286063211 on Jun 26, 2016

I really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Jan 29, 2012

Very effective. Not the tastiest C on the block (like really bitter), but it mixes well with water, juice and other nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »