EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 05, 2010

I use this brand cuz its so high in bioflavinoids. I combine it with food-based Vit C and it seems to help my legs (varicose veins) .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer2569897 on Apr 13, 2008

order to refill what we are presently using. Appreciate your company and prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT C Complex

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Nov 19, 2014

I use this in capsules with Grape seed and Goji powder for joints, blood, immune.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY to USE!

Posted by Reviewer2600646 on Oct 15, 2008

We use this formula in our pups food -- it is easy to mix in. iherb has a great price and wonderful service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Jan 12, 2010

This is very god product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just fine

Posted by Reviewer3165449 on Dec 09, 2011

This is just what I wanted. You can adjust the amount of Vitamin C you want so you can take more during times of stress or illness and less during times of wellness when you don't need as much. It mixes with anything and I don't notice any bad taste. It is tangy, but that is all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

powder vit c

Posted by Reviewer3211783 on Oct 06, 2011

My favorite powder vitamin C. Buffered, easy to take, mild taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product at great price.

Posted by Reviewer3339382 on Feb 23, 2010

I can always expect excellent quality at outstanding prices from Iherb. This is no exception.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

66

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

My best vitamin C available, add it to the mix. drink with extracts of herbs and fruits for the whole day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well but taste awlful.

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Jun 28, 2011

When I take two serving at morning and two serving at night, I will get a very well feeling, just like you are high. But you must take it with juice or something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »