EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2639426 on Apr 03, 2010

This is a very good product for me, Ida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Jan 29, 2012

Very effective. Not the tastiest C on the block (like really bitter), but it mixes well with water, juice and other nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Sep 21, 2009

I liked the Twinlabs brand a bit better, but this powder still has good ratios.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dissolves fine

Posted by Reviewer2297068 on Jan 25, 2011

I add this to my liquid multiple, and it dissolves okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2462496 on May 01, 2011

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap, but needs to be dissolved or put in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer2792845 on Sep 04, 2011

I think this is a good product, except it can't be eaten dry, taste is just too bad. However, if mixed with fruit juice, the bad taste and smell do go mostly away. I put my powder to Now Foods double 00 gelatin capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3069271 on May 23, 2011

Has full C that includes bioflavonoids, and full spectrum C ingredients like rose hips & acerola.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dr.'s order

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Oct 10, 2011

Just what the doc ordered for me. Fighting Lyme's Disease and this is part of my protocol. Can gradually increase dosage as per her recommendation. No additives, which is a must for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Ease

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Feb 22, 2011

I like the ease of taking vit c in powder, so I can put it in my drink or in water. This one is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vit c

Posted by Reviewer1510982 on Feb 12, 2011

very good, I take at least 2 servings a day. does not dissolve well in liquids. I just put under tongue and drink warm tea till it is gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »