EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2183817 on May 10, 2011

I started taking 3 softgels per day about 3 weeks ago and even though I've lost weight by exercise and a low carb diet prior to taking this, it seems as though my rate of weight loss has increased (especially around the waist/thigh area)after starting this supplement. If you have stubborn fat around the waist area, I'd give this a shot (plus, it doesn't rev your metabolism up like a majority of weight loss supplements do).

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Feb 12, 2010

This product does work and doesn't upset your stomach. Definitely reduced hunger. I feel that perhaps twice a day is too much. I used it before lunch and helped me the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Apr 16, 2010

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

The product doesn't work, the results are awful!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

I think this product doesn't work. Right after the usage, pimples and other acne appeared on the skin, and futhermore, the skin became very fat. ******* If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

lose weight

Posted by greece-iherb on Feb 20, 2015

lost 20 pounds with now cla and lipotrim. excellent products and prices

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1267518 on Nov 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for $$

Posted by Reviewer1534225 on Feb 08, 2012

Like it alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the job

Posted by 4704747372665723659 on Sep 06, 2012

Do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope to have great results in the future

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 07, 2012

It is too early to tell, but I notice some kind of muscular tone, it is not only the CLA effect, I also do aerobics and lift weights. But I think the CLA helps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I maintain my high school weight!

Posted by Turboshopper on Oct 29, 2008

Appears to help burn fat, when used with a healthy diet and moderate exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »