EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is working.

Posted by Reviewer2268504 on Mar 30, 2010

It is working slow yet affective. After 3 weeks of taking 6 pills a day while working out 5 times a week, I can see muscle definition, less fat and over all feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2183817 on May 10, 2011

I started taking 3 softgels per day about 3 weeks ago and even though I've lost weight by exercise and a low carb diet prior to taking this, it seems as though my rate of weight loss has increased (especially around the waist/thigh area)after starting this supplement. If you have stubborn fat around the waist area, I'd give this a shot (plus, it doesn't rev your metabolism up like a majority of weight loss supplements do).

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Feb 12, 2010

This product does work and doesn't upset your stomach. Definitely reduced hunger. I feel that perhaps twice a day is too much. I used it before lunch and helped me the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Apr 16, 2010

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results

Posted by Reviewer2133981 on Mar 31, 2011

I used the entire bottle of this product faithfully at the recommended dosage and saw little to no results. I will not order this product in the future but will try CLA Extreme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for me

Posted by Reviewer2072604 on May 14, 2011

I used this product for 60 days and did not experience any changes in my appetite or muscle mass. I also did not experience any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 26, 2007

I take 2 softgels of NOW CLA along with 2 capsules NOW Supercitrimax 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch. Have lost 5 pounds in 3 weeks without exercise. CLA is very beneficial to your health. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Catabolic for me

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Nov 27, 2008

Not only did this burn off fat, it also burned off muscle. Not what I was hoping for. Even at reduced dosage (1 cap a day) it made me feel weaker. As soon as I quit taking this stuff, my strength increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

I maintain my high school weight!

Posted by Reviewer1511243 on Oct 29, 2008

Appears to help burn fat, when used with a healthy diet and moderate exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for $$

Posted by Reviewer1534225 on Feb 08, 2012

Like it alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »