EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Feb 12, 2010

This product does work and doesn't upset your stomach. Definitely reduced hunger. I feel that perhaps twice a day is too much. I used it before lunch and helped me the rest of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Apr 16, 2010

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No results here

Posted by Reviewer1818617 on May 28, 2008

I started taking taking this about a month ago, together with NOW Foods Super Citrimax, but have seen no noticeable results, so I will not be reordering it. I think it may have helped me not over-eat at a meal, and may have kept me full for a time after eating, but not noticeable enough to make it worth buying again. I've actually gained weight since taking this product, but it could be due to other factors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I maintain my high school weight!

Posted by Turboshopper on Oct 29, 2008

Appears to help burn fat, when used with a healthy diet and moderate exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lose weight

Posted by greece-iherb on Feb 20, 2015

lost 20 pounds with now cla and lipotrim. excellent products and prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elle, TN

Posted by Reviewer1542870 on Jul 24, 2008

Great! with excercise and diet/calorie restrictions, it helps with pudgy belly, making it more firm looking, but it is causing me to have insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product doesn't work, the results are awful!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

I think this product doesn't work. Right after the usage, pimples and other acne appeared on the skin, and futhermore, the skin became very fat. ******* If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Catabolic for me

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Nov 27, 2008

Not only did this burn off fat, it also burned off muscle. Not what I was hoping for. Even at reduced dosage (1 cap a day) it made me feel weaker. As soon as I quit taking this stuff, my strength increased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1267518 on Nov 04, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for $$

Posted by Reviewer1534225 on Feb 08, 2012

Like it alot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »