EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for $$

Posted by Reviewer1534225 on Feb 08, 2012

Like it alot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the job

Posted by 4704747372665723659 on Sep 06, 2012

Do the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope to have great results in the future

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 07, 2012

It is too early to tell, but I notice some kind of muscular tone, it is not only the CLA effect, I also do aerobics and lift weights. But I think the CLA helps too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good good good

Posted by Reviewer1619716 on Dec 21, 2007

Very fast delivery and fantastic price. Excellant product as no side effects like other diet pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for me

Posted by Reviewer2072604 on May 14, 2011

I used this product for 60 days and did not experience any changes in my appetite or muscle mass. I also did not experience any side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results

Posted by Reviewer2133981 on Mar 31, 2011

I used the entire bottle of this product faithfully at the recommended dosage and saw little to no results. I will not order this product in the future but will try CLA Extreme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DB

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Dec 30, 2008

I believe this is the best brand of CLA softgels. I poke a hole in the NOW brand CLA softgels and the liquid flows out. Other brands that I have tried come out thick and sometimes discolored.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 26, 2007

I take 2 softgels of NOW CLA along with 2 capsules NOW Supercitrimax 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch. Have lost 5 pounds in 3 weeks without exercise. CLA is very beneficial to your health. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2755405 on Jan 22, 2008

My daughter is using this product - along with her exercise program, she says it seems to be keeping her weight stable - even through the holidays!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is good suplement!!!!

Posted by 5521589313990478012 on Aug 28, 2014

this drug is quite helpful. I taked it for 5months. I lose 15kg of my weight and especially my bally fat is almost removed. HAHAHA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »