EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lori

Posted by Reviewer2248138 on Aug 12, 2008

Just trying this and I haven't noticed any difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early to Tell

Posted by Reviewer2876538 on Nov 04, 2008

I have only been taking this for about 3 weeks - so I'm not sure yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

c/p is good

Posted by Reviewer2602493 on Jun 06, 2011

c/p is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good CLA softgels....

Posted by Reviewer2475818 on Jun 15, 2011

Take this before I do my running.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to suppress appetite

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Jul 31, 2011

I've only been taking this for a few days now, but yesterday I noticed that I wasn't very hungry. I didn't even know that this is an appetite suppressant, but hopefully it will last. My only problem is that I'm eating my way through a divorce and so I eat when I'm not hungry sometimes. I will repost if I notice any other results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective with exercise.

Posted by 5727955409351397673 on May 16, 2016

I think this helps to mitigate the carbs after a heavy meal. Then again, i try to put in at least 20mins to 40 mins of briskwalking a day with a paleo-ish and strict gluten free diet. Paired with this, i think it has helped to lower down my fat percentage. Weight may still be the same, or just 1-2 kg lesser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1095492 on Mar 27, 2012

I'm taking these with Super Citramix 2-3 times daily. I'm not able to exercise alot at the moment and these seem to be keeping my weight in check which is great, I'm looking forward to seeing the results once I start exercising again.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is good suplement!!!!

Posted by 5521589313990478012 on Aug 28, 2014

this drug is quite helpful. I taked it for 5months. I lose 15kg of my weight and especially my bally fat is almost removed. HAHAHA

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4810834788668458295 on Mar 09, 2015

I have been taking CLA for several years now and highly recommend it if you have fat loss goals to supplement diet and exercise. This is a good product and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2293887 on Jun 14, 2013

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »