EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For making toothpaste

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 28, 2013

No nasty fillers, flavours or preservatives. This powder has the consistency of icing sugar - mixes well in water and is tasteless. I use it to make toothpaste. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Calcium Carbonate powder

Posted by Reviewer2351838 on Aug 27, 2010

Fine powder mixes easily in water, remains suspended in water for several hours before falling to bottom of cup, stirring or shaking will resuspend powder. I am satisfied with product and would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Ca Carbonat

Posted by Reviewer2388536 on Oct 28, 2007

I am using this product as in ingredient in my home prepared, raw cat food. Kitties are eating so all is well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1728724 on Sep 11, 2008

This is very convenient and I prefer it to taking multiple tablets a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for excess stomach acid

Posted by Reviewer2283308 on Oct 06, 2009

Neutral flavor and a fantastic deal. Not the easiest to absorb form of calcium, but I'm sure some of it gets into your system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder is easily to adapt

Posted by Reviewer2081140 on Feb 17, 2011

ideal to adapt to each people and to put into as supplement traditionnal food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3035327 on Apr 04, 2011

gifs me strong bones and teeth and is easy to take. just 1 tea spoon in a glass of juice with your meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Carbonate

Posted by Reviewer2627607 on May 27, 2011

Feel better about taking the powder knowing that it will be absorbed by my body so much easier. Glad it was a reasonable price. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer2286048 on Dec 21, 2011

I bought this product for my own homemade toothpaste. It seems to be working great! Will buy again--great price for the product too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job.

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

I use this in my re-mineralizing toothpaste, and it works just as it should. Only complaint is that the mouth of the bottle is too small for my tablespoon to fit...makes measuring less accurate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »