EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect for what I use it for

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

I use this to make toothpaste and it's awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MicPink on Apr 09, 2012

I take as a supplement and use it as a toothpowder. No taste and is easy to put in capsules if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

My review on Calcium carbonate

Posted by Reviewer2830606 on Mar 06, 2012

Everything is O.K. !

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1946601 on Feb 20, 2012

i used this to make toothpaste from wellnessmama. it is a good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Feb 07, 2012

After recovering from food poisoning I developed a rebound of IBS-D a few weeks later. This helped control the diarrhea. Easy enough to take, I mixed it with water. If you mix it with applesauce it will fizz up like a baking soda/vinegar experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for both me and my pets.

Posted by Reviewer2213538 on Jan 21, 2012

I have pet purple applesnails in my aquarium. Look up applesnails and you will see they make wonderful pets. They need calcium for good strong shells. I need calcium for good strong bones. For me, I can mix the powder with water and drink it. The powder is almost flavorless and very easy to drink. Personally, I haven't been good about taking calcium pills because of the large size. The powder solves this problem. For my snails, I mix it in with the vegetable cookies I make for them. All around great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer2286048 on Dec 21, 2011

I bought this product for my own homemade toothpaste. It seems to be working great! Will buy again--great price for the product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and prompt service

Posted by Reviewer2258457 on Nov 29, 2011

Excellent product and very prompt and efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer1925063 on Nov 15, 2011

Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1049430 on Nov 07, 2011

I bought this to make my own toothpaste. It's ground very fine and mixes well with the other ingredients. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »