EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My review on Calcium carbonate

Posted by Reviewer2830606 on Mar 06, 2012

Everything is O.K. !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MicPink on Apr 09, 2012

I take as a supplement and use it as a toothpowder. No taste and is easy to put in capsules if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for what I use it for

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

I use this to make toothpaste and it's awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Oct 17, 2012

Great supplement, about 1/8 to 1/4 teaspoon with a little water after meal is very effective as an aid to digestion. A pinch added to the coffee liner helps cut down on acidity. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and great price!

Posted by 5581507954215199392 on Jul 24, 2012

Now foods -- great products at affordable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Important.

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on Sep 02, 2012

Saves You from Getting Cavities in Your Teeth, While You Are Off All Milk and Dairy Products Because You Are Detoxifying from MERCURY of Dental Amalgams. This one is a Very Good Product, because it has Just the Calcium and nothing else in it, and it is Very Easy to Take.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3316139 on Jul 10, 2011

It is a high quolity powder, good mix with any likuid (water, juice e.t.c.).

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for both me and my pets.

Posted by Reviewer2213538 on Jan 21, 2012

I have pet purple applesnails in my aquarium. Look up applesnails and you will see they make wonderful pets. They need calcium for good strong shells. I need calcium for good strong bones. For me, I can mix the powder with water and drink it. The powder is almost flavorless and very easy to drink. Personally, I haven't been good about taking calcium pills because of the large size. The powder solves this problem. For my snails, I mix it in with the vegetable cookies I make for them. All around great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Feb 07, 2012

After recovering from food poisoning I developed a rebound of IBS-D a few weeks later. This helped control the diarrhea. Easy enough to take, I mixed it with water. If you mix it with applesauce it will fizz up like a baking soda/vinegar experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Carbonate

Posted by Reviewer2872929 on May 29, 2011

Product arrived in a timely fashion. Easy to use, seems to work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »