EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Calcium Citrate 100% powder

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Mar 20, 2012

Seems perfectly good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Powder Calcium is Best

Posted by Reviewer1702941 on Oct 06, 2011

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. Pure powders are the only way to go. Use exactly the amount you want without having to take some other supplement you don't need, and without having to swallow a bunch of capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5081004034319286070 on Nov 08, 2014

No fillers and binders. Tastes fine. Easy to mix into water etc. Great price. I'm very happy. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2235184 on Feb 01, 2010

does what its supposed to do.... Easily absorbed!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Oct 28, 2009

Simple way to get a lot of usable calcium. I mix it with high pulp orange juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate powder

Posted by Reviewer2118570 on Jul 18, 2009

Safe, simple effective. Being a powder I can adjust the ratio and amount I take with Magnesium Citrate. This allows me to keep up with the latest science on these two nutrients. No added ingredients means I am getting the pure form. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I love this: it is easy to add (does not dissolves well, but that is okay for me), is basically tasteless and easy to take up for the body. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Calcium Oxalte Stones

Posted by Reviewer2124538 on Aug 16, 2009

I use this product to help prevent calcium oxalate stones in my dogs. It provides the calcium they need without increasing the risk of calcium oxalate stones. Works well for dogs or humans to help prevent bladder stones and kidney stones when used with a low oxalate diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2141497 on Nov 08, 2007

I really like the fact that it is pure Calcium, no fillers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Oct 26, 2010

My new FAVORITE calcium! LOVE IT!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »