EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Exactly what I need

Posted by faithjoy on Apr 05, 2012

I live in a very sunny climate and get all my vitamin D that way. I wasn't keen on taking a Calcium supplement that had vitamin D added. I'd also read up and found out that the most easily absorbed Calcium is Calcium Citrate. Thus, this powder suits me just fine. I take it with juice and add some Now Magnesium powder, and the chalkiness doesn't bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you!!!

Posted by Reviewer1801894 on Apr 20, 2009

this is not an easy item to find... thank you for carrying this item, the great price & service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by 5170657200393062397 on May 13, 2016

I bought this item for many times already. It really very helpful for me & my mum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1555658 on Aug 27, 2009

I have to supplement my son's calcium and this is the easiest way because I mix it in with his yogurt. No problems at all digestive or otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate Powder

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Feb 22, 2012

Very good alternative for veggies :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1847467 on Nov 23, 2009

Amazing product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent source of calcium

Posted by Reviewer1861584 on Sep 30, 2009

Calcium citrate does not change the body's ph which is why I use it with calcium gluconate for calcium. This product has no fillers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value-Great Quality

Posted by Reviewer1865759 on Nov 06, 2007

I buy this, along with many other supplements, for my dog's special dietary needs and Now Foods always delivers a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great calcium for my Dogs

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Apr 28, 2011

This is a great way to add calcium into my Goldens diet. I do giv ethem raw beef bones, but adding this with a vit D capsule is a good addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Jan 30, 2010

I put this product in a drink and find it very easy to take- and an excellent way to supplement my calcium intake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 161 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »