EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Most effective

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Sep 14, 2011

This is the only calcium supplement I've taken that has provided a noticeable benefit. I make sure to take a vitamin K-2 supplement with it to ensure proper vascular calcium metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on May 21, 2011

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2843751 on Jun 12, 2011

Mixes well in smoothies or yogurt. Good alternative to pills. I mix with it NOW Magnesium powder in the evenings with juice or yogurt before bed. Relaxes and helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Absorbent

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Jul 05, 2011

Calcium citrate is among the most absorbable form of a notoriously difficult-to-absorb substance: calcium. And the powered form is most economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for my dog

Posted by Reviewer3250812 on May 11, 2010

hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

no bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Dec 31, 2010

I like this because I take a lot of nutritional supplements and it has no fillers. I take it with plain water and you can barely taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Jan 20, 2011

Pure powder, nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1583044 on Jan 31, 2011

I mix this with OJ and it blends great with just a spoon. Adds no flavor, just a little texture. Almost like a smoothie. I will get this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 19, 2011

Seems to be a good source for calcium - I just add a touch of vitamin C (as I read somewhere that I should).

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer3150213 on Feb 21, 2011

Like the powdered form for a calcium supplement, easier to use than swallowing a giant pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »