EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2720007 on Dec 08, 2010

Terrible chalky taste. Doesn't dissolve very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as absorbable as it should be

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Dec 18, 2007

This calcium citrate isn't as absorbable as others. I can't think why, unless the granules are too big or something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1722846 on Nov 09, 2008

it was not what i expected or wanted. I am now using effervescent calcium gluconate which is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2747135 on Nov 12, 2009

gave me a stomach ache

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer1235122 on Dec 30, 2009

I should have read the reviews a little closer. It gave me diarrhea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most effective

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Sep 14, 2011

This is the only calcium supplement I've taken that has provided a noticeable benefit. I make sure to take a vitamin K-2 supplement with it to ensure proper vascular calcium metabolism.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on May 21, 2011

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Dec 31, 2010

I like this because I take a lot of nutritional supplements and it has no fillers. I take it with plain water and you can barely taste it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1583044 on Jan 31, 2011

I mix this with OJ and it blends great with just a spoon. Adds no flavor, just a little texture. Almost like a smoothie. I will get this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Absorbent

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Jul 05, 2011

Calcium citrate is among the most absorbable form of a notoriously difficult-to-absorb substance: calcium. And the powered form is most economical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »