EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Large size capsule

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 23, 2009

It takes 4 of these to supply 1/2 amount of calcium, Vitamin D and Magnesium I need daily. I find it hard to swallow capsules and these are large. I have to open the capsules mix the contents with applesauce and the wash it down with a beverage. I'll stick to chewables in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief!

Posted by Reviewer2443470 on Dec 03, 2009

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief - I take enough pills - wish I knew that before I bought it. Plus there is so much powder on the capsules - they are messy to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Oct 15, 2009

trying these for the first time. I like the idea of a capsule. They seem to be easy to digest with no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet dreams

Posted by Reviewer2532162 on Sep 29, 2009

helps the quality of my sleep and keeps me more calm during my busiest days at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price for calcium.

Posted by Reviewer2644459 on Sep 26, 2009

Calcium citrate is easier on the stomach, and Now Foods is always priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

replaced hard to swallow prescriptions

Posted by Reviewer1274320 on Jul 29, 2009

easy to swallow - no flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Citrate caps

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jul 08, 2009

They are much easier to swallow than Cal citrate tablets. I'm pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 30, 2009

Only drawback is these do not have magnesium in them, so you have to take that with the calcium for it to be properly absorbed. I recommend Doctor's Best brand magnesium(also from iherb), it is a great value and highly absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Apr 25, 2009

This is a good form of calcium however I hadn’t noticed the dosage was 4 caps- 1 or 2 times a day. Not such a good buy at 4 pills a day or more. I’ll go back to my old brand. Shirley

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2159852 on Mar 28, 2009

Will reorder. Like the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »