EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

nice calcium supplement, but way too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Good option

Posted by Dianamite on Dec 24, 2014

We started taking Natural Calm which is magnesium and I really like the product, but we needed a calcium supplement without more magnesium and this fit the bill. Great price and we love the convenience of ordering on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for bones

Posted by 4672103407580196186 on Oct 29, 2014

it doesn't trouble my belly like citrate or carbonate ....but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best calcium!

Posted by andrewleehorton on Aug 18, 2014

This is the best calcium money can buy! It has all the cofactors (in particular phosphorus), and comes from a natural, highly digestible source.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WON'T BUY AGAIN - GIVES ME HAND AND KNEE PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2091215 on Feb 21, 2014

I didn't know until it arrived that it's derived from baby horses. I'm sure it's a cruel process.......Other than that, it gives me pain in my hands during sleeping hours, waking me up - and I'm only 30 years old! And then the pain switched to my knee with fluctuating pain and swelling.....there is something called "Hydroxyapatite Crystal Disease" and I think taking these pills is similar in effect. Also, I think it's too high a dose; it should be 2:1 Magnesium to Calcium. So I'm switching to about 1,000mg Magnesium Citrate and 500mg Calcium Citrate. Note: the powder form is cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

cheap and very good

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Dec 13, 2013

cheap and very good but wait for result

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2402167 on Jan 28, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Hydroxyapatite

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

Calcium Hydroxyapatite is the type of calcium that was recommended to me by my integrative health practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5278748851735075076 on Jul 19, 2012

this calcium has good effect! my bones dont feel so tired so easily

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

drank it in combination for my skin is acting well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »